Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: CONFERENCE HALL 2, COLLECTORATE, GAYA

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: DIWAN Category: OBC Name of District: GAYA MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI PUSHKAR ANAND(SM LPG-S MUZAFFARPUR 2)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI VINAY KUMAR SAH (DLAO, GAYA)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Raju kumar son/daughter/wife of RAMACHANDRA YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312330317072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Shejarh GrayaLSA MSTELT

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

PUSHKAR ANAM

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIWAN

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GAYA Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	CHINTA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312004124062017
2	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR YADAV	IOC02312019706072017
3	ABHAY KRISHNA	JAY KISHORE YADAV	IOC02312044811072017
4	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	JULY YADAV	IOC02312136515072017
5	BINOD KUMAR GUPTA	KOMAL SAW	IOC02312159715072017
6	RAMNANDAN KUMAR	TEJU YADAV	IOC02312161015072017
7	SATISH KUMAR	LATE JANKI MAHTO	IOC02312193216072017
8	SANJAY KUMAR	MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02312197416072017
9	RAJU KUMAR	RAMACHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312330317072017
10	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	KANHAIYA YADAV	IOC02312341017072017
11	GYANI KUMAR	HARI YADAV	IOC02312468418072017
12	BRAJESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SAW	IOC02312481918072017
13	AMARDEEP KUMAR	LATE DINANATH YADAV	IOC02312516226072017
14	AHSAN AKHTAR AKHTAR AKHTAR	MD MOKHTAR AHMAD	IOC02312500020072017
15	KRISHNA MURARI	RAMNANDAN SINGH	IOC02312520628072017
16	SHYAMBHAVI SOUMYA	NAGMANI KUMAR	IOC02312573610082017
17	BIRENDRA PRASAD	BRAHAMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312631712082017
18	PINTU KUMAR GUPTA	MAHENDRA SHAW	IOC02312607212082017
19	DEVENDRA KUMAR	PUNA YADAV	IOC02312631012082017
20	SIKANDAR PRASAD	BRAHMADEV PRASAD	IOC02312642612082017
21	RAMANAND KUMAR	PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312670913082017
22	SHOBHA KUMARI	JWALA SINGH	IOC02312686213082017
23	DINESH KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312687013082017
24	SANTOSH KUMAR	INDRADEO YADAV	IOC02312689213082017
25	ANIL KUMAR	SAHDEV YADAV	IOC02312690213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	PATNA AO (IOC)		
Date of Draw:	02.01.2018		

NAME OF LOCATION	DIWAN	Category	ОВС
OIL COMPANY	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	GAYA	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE
1	ABHAY KRISHNA	JAY KISHORE YADAV	IOC02312044811072017	+ Mis
2	AHSAN AKHTAR AKHTAR AKHTAR	MD MOKHTAR AHMAD	IOC02312500020072017	
3	AMARDEEP KUMAR	LATE DINANATH YADAV	IOC02312516226072017	Amidy aw
4	ANIL KUMAR	SAHDEV YADAV	IOC02312690213082017	- Mi med
5	BINOD KUMAR GUPTA	KOMAL SAW	IOC02312159715072017	- Facus games 25
6	BIRENDRA PRASAD	BRAHAMDEV PRASAD	IOC02312631712082017	- 9 REX YTIS
7	BRAJESH KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SAW	IOC02312481918072017	-Brajosh on
8	CHINTA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312004124062017	they call
9	DEVENDRA KUMAR	PUNA YADAV	IOC02312631012082017	Stumes.
10	DINESH KUMAR	SURESH SINGH	IOC02312687013082017	
11	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	KANHAIYA YADAV	IOC02312341017072017	
12	GYANI KUMAR	HARI YADAV	IOC02312468418072017 -	brian kum
13	KRISHNA MURARI	RAMNANDAN SINGH	IOC02312520628072017 —	Krishnamuro
14	PINTU KUMAR GUPTA	MAHENDRA SHAW	IOC02312607212082017	- Digity, Kugasa
15	PRADEEP KUMAR YADAV	JULY YADAV	IOC02312136515072017	11937
16	RAJU KUMAR	RAMACHANDRA YADAV	IOC02312330317072017 -	Reshalcamer
17	RAMANAND KUMAR	PRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312670913082017	Januar &
18	RAMNANDAN KUMAR	TEJU YADAV	IOC02312161015072017 -	Ramnan
19	SANJAY KUMAR	MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02312197416072017	100777700
20	SANTOSH KUMAR	INDRADEO YADAV	IOC02312689213082017	-Sails Kin
21	SATISH KUMAR	LATE JANKI MAHTO	IOC02312193216072017	1000
	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	NAND KISHOR YADAV	IOC02312019706072017	Shallenetra W
	SHOBHA KUMARI	JWALA SINGH	IOC02312686213082017	Shobha Kuman
24	SHYAMBHAVI SOUMYA	NAGMANI KUMAR	IOC02312573610082017	इयामभवा साम
25	SIKANDAR PRASAD	BRAHMADEV PRASAD	IOC02312642612082017 -	- Silcanda

Signature of Officer- (I)

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation